Call Us Today!
(313) 506-4080

Proudly serving Detroit, MI and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Yasmeen K., Detroit, MI

Comments: This company was extremely professional and efficient. After being practically ripped off by several other competitors, Joe gave me a extremely fair price. The work was spectacular! Joe oversaw the entire job, before and after, before collecting final payment. He returned all calls, kept his word, and was on time. He even came out and gave an estimate on Thanksgiving Day. Joe sincerely cares about people, is great at what he does, and has hired an efficient and courteous team. I am definitely going to use this contractor again.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Cathy C., Otter Lake, MI

Comments: We hired Complete Home Maintenance to install a bathroom in the master bedroom. Joe did a great job on the bathroom, especially the ceramic tile. Joe is a nice man who is reliable and very trustworthy, he really cares and strides to make his customer happy. We will be using Joe in the near future for other projects.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Dan J., Redford, MI

Comments: It took several calls before they returned my call. However, when the painter was ok'd to do the job, he was very professional, timely and willing to work around my schedule. I had my interior painted and it looks great. I bought the paint for my rooms and they supplied the paint for the ceilings and trim.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Cheryl J., Detroit, MI

Comments: Work Gerneral Contractor was professional and curteous to me and my elderly mother. I liked his onetime arrive and thorough clean up at the end of the job

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Melissa K., Southgate, MI

Comments: Owner Joe was very informative and moved very fast. Had estimate and new porch stairs completed in just a week. The carpenters were polite and went out of their way to make sure that it was just what we wanted. Great price for great work, have other projects that will need to be done come spring, definately would use them again.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Vernon S., Southfield, MI

Comments: great service. very dependable.

Review Date: 08/16/2012 | Author: Rachel G., Southfield, MI

Comments: I have a To-Do-List I'm addressing and Complete Home Maintenance, LLC has be great. The two jobs I had completed (Front Porch Repair-Masonry & Installation of Flood Light) was done nicely. What I enjoy is going @ my pace & working within my budget. This company has been working with me and it's appreciated. I'm given estimate invoices as well as invoices for jobs completed. Great customer service so far.....thanks for your assistance. I have more jobs to complete!

Review Date: 03/01/2012 | Author: Curley G., Detroit, MI

Comments: Job was for mother in law, Completed on time and he did a great job.